Advertisement
VideoWired
VIDEO SEARCH
SPONSORED LINKS
Advertisement
Advertisement
VIDEO RESULTS
Mostdramaticcatever
From: The Sun on Tue, Jan 11 2011 5:13 AM
Kitty takes surprised pet virals to a new level
0 of 5 Stars
Sharkattacksfishingboat
From: The Sun on Wed, Jan 05 2011 7:37 AM
Great White filmed striking Jaws-style off Western Australia
0 of 5 Stars
Rockgivespenguinashock
From: The Sun on Tue, Jan 04 2011 8:34 AM
Sleeping sea lion isn’t too impressed with wake-up call
0 of 5 Stars
GoatssingChristmascarols
From: The Sun on Mon, Dec 20 2010 9:37 AM
Farm animals bleat famous festive anthems
0 of 5 Stars
ParrotnamesherManUnitedteam
From: The Sun on Thu, Nov 18 2010 9:03 PM
Amazing bird 'Pigeon' squawks her favourite players
0 of 5 Stars
Parrotsupermarket
From: The Sun on Fri, Nov 05 2010 7:58 AM
Watch bird grab groceries and push trolley
0 of 5 Stars
Reptilerefreshment
From: The Sun on Tue, Oct 19 2010 11:45 AM
Lizard gets his dose of Vit C
0 of 5 Stars
Doggytheelephant
From: The Sun on Sun, Oct 17 2010 8:37 AM
Pup gets confused infront of TV
0 of 5 Stars
Bunniesinpapercups
From: The Sun on Sat, Oct 09 2010 11:59 AM
Two bunnies, two cups - super cute!
0 of 5 Stars
Slowmoovingtunnel
From: The Sun on Thu, Sep 30 2010 3:08 PM
Cow dodges traffic in Slovakia
0 of 5 Stars
Dolphincrash
From: The Sun on Tue, Sep 28 2010 1:00 PM
Highly intelligent mammals have a day to forget
0 of 5 Stars
Surfspup
From: The Sun on Mon, Sep 20 2010 12:21 PM
Playful pooches compete in Californian comp
0 of 5 Stars
Dogwithlongesttongue
From: The Sun on Thu, Sep 16 2010 4:01 AM
New titles from Guinness World Records 2011
0 of 5 Stars
Theyogabears
From: The Sun on Wed, Sep 15 2010 6:56 AM
Flexible bears do their morning stretches
0 of 5 Stars
Squirrelgoesforaspin
From: The Sun on Thu, Sep 09 2010 8:25 AM
Rodent hangs on to auto bird feeder
0 of 5 Stars
Dogdanceslikeahuman
From: The Sun on Wed, Sep 01 2010 7:47 AM
Crowd laps up K9’s merengue moves
0 of 5 Stars
Unimpressedbirthdaycat
From: The Sun on Fri, Aug 27 2010 10:34 AM
Moggie doesn’t like his cake
0 of 5 Stars
Dancingpanda
From: The Sun on Thu, Aug 26 2010 6:31 AM
Baby bear’s moves are p-awesome
0 of 5 Stars
BulldogwatchesTVlikeahuman
From: The Sun on Thu, Aug 26 2010 6:31 AM
Pet sits up on sofa to check out Family Guy
0 of 5 Stars
Pigeonsdontshare
From: The Sun on Thu, Aug 12 2010 6:58 AM
Greedy birds won’t give up their snacks
0 of 5 Stars

VIDEOWIRED.COM FEATURED